The Col Campbell Memorial Trophy for the Club Point Score, won by Kevin Wall
The Col Campbell Memorial Trophy for the Club Point Score, won by Kevin Wall On Friday 16 June 2017, Balmain Rowing Club held its annual presentation night, where Balmain Para Rowing Program’s own Kevin Wall was announced as Balmain Rowing Club’s overall individual point score champion for the 2016 – 2017
Events, presentations  , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Balmain Rowing Club, St George Rowing Club and Canberra Rowing Club all have strong para-rowing programs. Your club can build one too! A lot of people have asked us over time what special skills you need to be a para rowing coach. The answer is that for the most part,
coaching  , , ,
The 2017 Para Squad, coaches and supporters
The Balmain Para Program enjoyed an extraordinarily successful evening at the 2017 Rowing NSW Presentation Dinner on 13 June 2017, with Balmain Rowing Club winning the Para Shield and Barbara Ramjan the Governor’s Cup. 2017 NSW Para Shield Kevin Wall and Ruby Sutherland Receiving the Para Shield Held in the
presentations, Updates  , , , , , , ,
As we continue building and developing this site, we’ve started uploading some of our photos from the last 6+ years of camaraderie and competition – and there are plenty of great photos! Feel free to click through our gallery to see some of the great photos and please let us know
website  , , , ,
Presentations at head of the yarra 2016
To all para-rowers, we hope you’ve taken a well-deserved break following the end of the rowing season in April. J B Sharp Series A JB Sharp Memorial Regatta Series Medal In NSW, we are about to commence our winter series of regattas, known as the JB Sharp Memorial Regatta Series.  The
Updates  , , , , ,
Welcome to our new website!  We’ll be adding more content throughout the season, so watch this space… Below is a sample of what we’ve managed to find so far, so make sure you keep checking back to see what else we dig up! Caitlin Lisle Racing
website  , , ,